Coronavirus (606) Webinar: Choice in her hands: Enabling safe self-care during COVID-19, May 19, 8:00 - 9:15am EST / 12:00 - 13:15pm GMT

15 May, 2020

Please join us!

We would like to invite you to the next webinar in the Spotlight webinar series, on Tuesday 19th May from 8:00 - 9:15am EST / 13:00 - 14:15pm BST:

Choice in her hands: Enabling safe self-care during COVID-19

Join speakers from FP2020, Population Services International, Corona Management Systems, Nigeria and Marie Stopes International to discuss some of the challenges facing women under COVID-19 and the role self-care can play in getting reproductive healthcare into the hands of women. Presentations will include insights and innovations from the frontline of reproductive healthcare, alongside strategies for supporting women to self-administer safely, during the pandemic and beyond.

The webinar will feature short presentations from each speaker, followed by a live Q&A.

Register for the webinar

All webinars are recorded and shared via the Spotlight blog.

Register for the webinar

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/279271962248076558

HIFA profile: Laura Raney is an Advisor, High Impact Practices in Family Planning, FP2020, US. Professional interests: evidence-based practices in family planning. Email address: lraney AT familyplanning2020.org