Coronavirus (680) Webinar: Family Planning in Humanitarian Settings in the context of Covid-19: A strategic Planning Guide. June 4th, 2020, 07:00 Washington, 18:00 Jakarta

30 May, 2020

Dear Colleagues and Partners,

Please join us on June 4th, 2020, from 07:00 Washington / 13:00 Geneva / 18:00 Jakarta for Family Planning in Humanitarian Settings in the context of Covid-19: A Strategic Planning Guide Webinar, the latest installment in our High Impact Practices webinar series https://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/content/high-impact-practices-fami...

This Strategic Planning Guide leads national and sub-national decision-makers through a strategic process to identify actions that improve family planning access in places at risk of, experiencing, and recovering from crisis events. Actions put forward represent learning across countries and agencies that have engaged in emergency preparedness, response and recovery, and are informed by experts who have worked across these phases of crisis.

Download the Strategic Planning Guide here <http://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/guides/family-planning-in-humanitar..., and register <https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9118433954664153099> for the webinar today. We look forward to your participation!

Twitter: #HIPs4FP

Thanks,

Ados V. May, MPA | IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20004 |

www.ibpnetwork.org<http://www.ibpnetwork.org/> o: +1 202 808 3846 | m: +1 202 999 8816 |

email: ados.may@phi.org<mailto:ados.may@phi.org> | Skype: adosmay

HIFA profile: Ados May is a Senior Technical Advisor at the IBP Initiative in the United States of America. ados.may AT phi.org