Coronavirus (699) WHO/AFRO COVID-19 topics: Dissemination of Joint Interim Guidance on Continuity of Essential Health & Nutrition Services during the COVID-19 Pandemic

5 June, 2020

Join us for

Dissemination of Joint Interim Guidance on Continuity of Essential Health and Nutrition Services during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Friday, June 12

Africa: 7:00-10:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean) | 08:00-11:00 WAT (West Africa) | 9:00-12:00 CAT (Central Africa) and SAST (South Africa Standard)| 10:00-13:00 EAT (Eastern Africa)| US: 2:00-5:00 CDT (Central) | 3:00-6:00 EDT (Eastern) | 1:00-4:00 MDT (Mountain)

Resources from previous sessions are below

Click HERE to register https://echo.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_HDwycoyDRDWQKsQGtY6e8g

[...]