EHS-COVID (1) Webinar - Delivering Quality Essential MNCH Services During COVID-19 (English/French)

30 October, 2020

Forwarded from the Child Health Task Force.

--

Dear Child Health Task Force Members,

The Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health and the Quality of Care Subgroup of the Child Health Task Force, with support of UNICEF and WHO, are co-hosting a webinar series - Delivering Quality Essential MNCH Services During COVID-19.

The final webinar in the series is Thursday, November 5th at 7am EST/12 noon GMT/3pm EAT, on ensuring safe continuation of child health services at health facilities and in communities (iCCM/IMNCI). Please see the flyer below and attached for more details [*]. You can register for the webinar here [https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vEH9mPtHR-GUr4p4EoSSSw] and more information on the series is available here: http://www.qualityofcarenetwork.org/webinars/webinar-series-delivering-e...

This webinar will include EN/FR translation. French invitation flyer forthcoming.

2733 Crystal Drive

4th Floor

Arlington, VA 22202

Tel: 703.528.7373

--

Forwarded by Neil Pakenham-Walsh, HIFA Coordinator, neil@hifa.org www.hifa.org

Coordinator, WHO-HIFA Collaboration: HIFA project on Essential Health Services and COVID-19 [EHS-COVID]

https://www.hifa.org/projects/essential-health-services-and-covid-19

[*Note from HIFA moderator (Neil PW): HIFA does not carry attachments/graphics]