Webinar Invitation: How to use WHO Guidelines and Tools with Service Delivery High Impact Practices (HIPs) December 2nd, 2020, 08:00 Washington / 13:00 Accra / 14:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi

25 November, 2020

Register here: How to use WHO Guidelines and Tools with Service Delivery High Impact Practices (HIPs)

Dear Colleagues and Partners,

Please join us on December 2nd, 2020, from 08:00 to 09:00 Washington / 13:00 Accra / 14:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi for a webinar on How to use WHO Guidelines and Tools with Service Delivery High Impact Practices in Family Planning.

This webinar will explore the uses of this new tool to increase awareness and use of WHO Guidelines and tools when implementing family planning high impact practices. The matrix provides specific ways to use the relevant WHO Guidelines and tools when implementing HIPs and suggestions for how the HIPs and the WHO Guidelines and tools can be used together. These include: Advocacy, Program Design, Provider Reference and Training.

Register for the webinar today!

For more information on the WHO guidelines and tools:

www.who.int/reproductivehealth

For more information on the HIPs:

www.fphighimpactpractices.org

Please visit: www.ibpnetwork.org

Twitter: @IBP_network and #HIPs4FP

Ados V. May, MPA | IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20004 |

www.ibpnetwork.org o: +1 202 808 3846 | m: +1 202 999 8816 |

email: ados.may@phi.org | Skype: adosmay

HIFA profile: Ados May is a Senior Technical Advisor at the IBP Initiative in the United States of America. ados.may AT phi.org