WHO/IBP Implementation Stories Global Launch Tuesday, April 20th, 2021 8:00 Washington | 12:00 Accra | 14:00 Geneva | 15:00 Nairobi

15 April, 2021

WHO/IBP Implementation Stories Global Launch

Tuesday, April 20

8:00 Washington | 12:00 Accra | 14:00 Geneva | 15:00 Nairobi | Click here for your local time zone.

Next Tuesday, April 20, the IBP Network will host the Implementation Stories Global Launch. In an effort to share these experiences widely amongst the FP/RH community, the IBP Network hosted a contest calling for field-based program implementation stories. Join us to learn how documenting these stories can help us understand and learn from real-life experiences implementing High Impact Practices (HIPs) and WHO guidelines and encourage learning and sharing of experiences related to scaling up evidence-based interventions in FP/RH.

Speakers include:

James Kiarie, WHO

Sarah Harlan, Knowledge SUCCESS

Nandita Thatte, WHO/IBP Network

Jennie Greaney, UNFPA

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7104302382633643532

For more information, please visit: www.ibpnetwork.org

Twitter: @IBP_network and #HIPs4FP

Ados V. May, MPA | IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20004 |

www.ibpnetwork.org o: +1 202 808 3846 | m: +1 202 999 8816 |

email: ados.may@phi.org | Skype: adosmay

HIFA profile: Ados May is a Senior Technical Advisor at the IBP Initiative in the United States of America. ados.may AT phi.org