Coronavirus (755) Webinar on “Women's Health in COVID-19”

19 June, 2020

Dear HIFA members,

We wish to invite you to a session on “Women’s Health in COVID-19”, being organized by The Global Indian Physicians COVID-19 Collaborative at 7:00 PM IST on Saturday, 20th June, 2020.

[The corresponding time in different times zones will be 6:30 AM PST, 8:30 AM CST, 9:30 AM EST, 2:30 PM BST (UK) and 11:30 PM (Australia)]

This is a comprehensive 75 minute session to keep abreast of the latest developments in Women’s Health in COVID-19 times.

Reputed well known speakers from USA, UK, Australia and India will address the participants apart from Dr. Alpesh Gandhi, current President, Federation of Obstetric and Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI), Dr. Shantha Kumari, President Elect FOGSI, 2021-22, Dr. V P Goswami, Immediate past President, National Neonatology Forum, Dr. Prakash Trivedi, President, Indian Society of Assisted Reproduction (ISAR), Dr. Nandita Palshetkar, immediate past President of FOGSI and Convener of GAPIO Women’s Forum and Dr. Hetal Gor, Founder President of the US chapter of FOGSI.

For more information, please visit https://www.gapio.in/

Please click on the following link or the flyer to join the session:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89505236957

Organizers have 1000 places to join the meeting through ZOOM on first come first served basis.

Regards,

Poorvaprabha Patil

Co-moderator, Health Information for All

President, Medical Students Association of India

HIFA profile: Poorvaprabha Patil from India is an undergraduate medical student at Kasturba Medical College, Manipal.Poorvaprabha have a huge passion for the field of medicine. She is a polyglot with a very deep curiosity for the various cultures and places in the world. Poorva loves to travel, explore and work in the sector of healthcare related NGO and INGO. Email:poorvapatil01@gmail.com She is currently the HIFA co-moderator and is also a HIFA Country Representative http://www.hifa.org/support/members/poorvaprabha